About Us

Nov 11 RideThe Gold Wing Road Riders Association (GWRRA) is the world’s largest single-marque social organization for owners and riders of Honda Gold Wing/Valkyrie motorcycles — and some would say, the world’s largest family. Dedicated to our motto, Friends for Fun, Safety and Knowledge, GWRRA members enjoy the freedom of belonging to a not-for-profit, non-religious and non-political organization.

Founded in 1977, GWRRA has grown to more than 72,000 U.S., Canadian and international Members in 53 foreign countries in just 35 years. Over 800 active Chapters are managed by 4,000 volunteer leaders working with members to foster safe, enjoyable riding while also working to improve the public image of motorcycling

Meet the Team…

District Director

Kevin

Meet our new District Director, Kevin Bramhoff.  Former Chapter Director of BC-C, Chilliwack, Kevin stepped up to the plate to assume the role as our commander in chief of the newly formed District NWC.

email: director@gwrra-nwc.com

 

District Ride Coordinator

Say hello to our new District Ride Coordinator, Keiller Gowans.  Keiller is the former Chapter Director for BC-A, Vancouver.

email: rides@gwrra-nwc.com

District Treasurer

Meet Janet Turner, our new District Treasurer.

email: treasurer@gwrra-nwc.com

District Motorist Awareness Coordinator

Say hello to Kathy Estey, our new Motorist Awareness Coordinator.

email: mac@gwrra-nwc.com

District Membership Enhancement Coordinator

This position is vacant – volunteers needed!

District Educator

Meet Gavin Karey-McKenna, our new District Educator.

email: educator@gwrra-nwc.com

District Ambassadors

Dave and Gerri Crosson have joined our team as District Ambassadors.  Please welcome them.

email: ambassador@gwrra-nwc.com

District Newsletter Editor

Tony Brooks has stepped up to the plate from Chapter BC-V to become our District Newsletter Editor.

editor@gwrra-nwc.com

 

Assistant District Director / Webmaster

mesmall

Say hi to Dave Ward, our Assistant District Director and Webmaster.  He is currently the Chapter Director for BC-A, Vancouver.

email: webmaster@gwrra-nwc.com