Meet the Team

  • District Director

    Kevin Bramhoff and Karin Young are our District Directors

    email: director@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District Ride Coordinator

    Say hello to our District Ride Coordinator,  Tony Brooks.  Tony is also the Chapter Director for BC-V, Victoria.

    mail: rides@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District Treasurer

    Irene Hoffler is our District Treasurer.

    email: treasurer@gwrra-nwc.com

     

     

  • District Motorist Awareness Coordinator

    Say hello to Kevan MacRae, our new Motorist Awareness Coordinator.

    email: mac@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District Membership Enhancement Coordinator

    Giselle Collins is our Membership Enhancement Coordinator.

    email: mec@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District Educator

    Please welcome Brian Holmes into the group as our new District Rider Education Coordinator.

    email: educator@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District Newsletter Editor

    Our Newsletter editor is Kevin Bramhoff

    editor@gwrra-nwc.com

     

     

  • Assistant District Director/Webmaster

    Say hi to Dave Ward, our Assistant District Director and Webmaster.  He is currently the Chapter Director for BC-A, Vancouver.

    email: webmaster@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District University Coordinator

    Ian McAlpine is our District University Coordinator and official District Hugger!

    email: university@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District Ambassadors

    Dave and Gerri Crosson have joined our team as District Ambassadors.  Please welcome them.

    email: ambassador@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • Assistant District Director

    Amarjit Dhadwar is our new Assistant District Director

    amarjitd71@gmail.com