Meet the Team

  • District Director

    Kevin Bramhoff is our District Director.  The former Chapter Director of BC-C, Chilliwack, Kevin stepped up to the plate to assume the role as our commander in chief of the newly formed District NWC.

    email: director@gwrra-nwc.com

  • District Ride Coordinator

    Say hello to our District Ride Coordinator, Keiller Gowans.  Keiller is the former Chapter Director for BC-A, Vancouver.

    email: rides@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District Treasurer

    Irene Hoffler is our new District Treasurer.

    email: treasurer@gwrra-nwc.com

     

     

  • District Motorist Awareness Coordinator

    Say hello to Rino Genzale, our Motorist Awareness Coordinator.

    email: mac@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District Membership Enhancement Coordinator

    Giselle Collins is our Membership Enhancement Coordinator.

    email: mec@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District Educator

    Please welcome Vernon Clark into the group as our new District Rider Education Coordinator.

    email: educator@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District Newsletter Editor

    Tony Brooks has stepped up to the plate from Chapter BC-V to become our District Newsletter Editor.

    email: editor@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • Assistant District Director/Webmaster

    Say hi to Dave Ward, our Assistant District Director and Webmaster.  He is currently the Chapter Director for BC-A, Vancouver.

    email: webmaster@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District University Coordinator

    Ian McAlpine is our District University Coordinator and official District Hugger!

    email: university@gwrra-nwc.com

     

  • District Ambassadors

    Dave and Gerri Crosson have joined our team as District Ambassadors.  Please welcome them.

    email: ambassador@gwrra-nwc.com