Welcome / Meet the team

Welcome to the home of the North West Coast District of the Gold Wing Road Riders Association (GWRRA).  We are made up of chapters from the province of British Columbia, the Yukon territory and the great state of Alaska.  A truly international district!

GWRRA is the world’s largest single-marque social organization for owners and riders of Honda Gold Wing/Valkyrie motorcycles — and some would say, the world’s largest family. Dedicated to our motto, Friends for Fun, Safety and Knowledge, GWRRA members enjoy the freedom of belonging to a not-for-profit, non-religious and non-political organization.

Founded in 1977, GWRRA has grown to more than 72,000 U.S., Canadian and international Members in 53 foreign countries in just 35 years. Over 800 active Chapters are managed by 4,000 volunteer leaders working with members to foster safe, enjoyable riding while also working to improve the public image of motorcycling.

Meet the Team…

District Director

Kevin Bramhoff is our District Director.  The former Chapter Director of BC-C, Chilliwack, Kevin stepped up to the plate to assume the role as our commander in chief of the newly formed District NWC.

email: director@gwrra-nwc.com

District Ride Coordinator

Say hello to our District Ride Coordinator, Keiller Gowans.  Keiller is the former Chapter Director for BC-A, Vancouver.

email: rides@gwrra-nwc.com

 

District Treasurer

Meet Janet Turner, our District Treasurer.

email: treasurer@gwrra-nwc.com

 

 

District Motorist Awareness Coordinator

Say hello to Kathy Estey, our Motorist Awareness Coordinator.

email: mac@gwrra-nwc.com

 

 

District Membership Enhancement Coordinator

Say Hi! to our official hugger and new MEC – Ian McAlpine.  Ian is also the MEC for Chapter BC-A.

email: mec@gwrra-nwc.com

 

District Educator

Meet Gavin Karey-McKenna, our District Educator.

email: educator@gwrra-nwc.com

 

 

District Ambassadors

Dave and Gerri Crosson have joined our team as District Ambassadors.  Please welcome them.

email: ambassador@gwrra-nwc.com

 

District Newsletter Editor

Tony Brooks has stepped up to the plate from Chapter BC-V to become our District Newsletter Editor.

editor@gwrra-nwc.com

 

Assistant District Director/Webmaster

Say hi to Dave Ward, our Assistant District Director and Webmaster.  He is currently the Chapter Director for BC-A, Vancouver.

email: webmaster@gwrra-nwc.com

 

District University Coordinator

Giselle Collins is ready to step up and become our University Coordinator.  Give her a warm welcome to the team!

email: university@gwrra-nwc.com